fbpx

DAY ONE

Wednesday November 24, 2021

9:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST

Day 1 Sales Conference Opening

9:15 AM MST / 10:15 AM CST / 11:15 AM EST

Keynote Speaker – Ray Zahab

Ray Zahab is the founder of the non-profit impossible2Possible (i2P), which uses adventure-based learning programs to inspire, empower and most importantly educate young people on a wide range of subjects. On stage, Zahab takes audiences through his tremendous personal story, demonstrating how individuals and organizations can undergo incredible change to break through limits, and achieve incredible success. Learn more about Ray Zahab and visit his website.

Q&A Moderator: Jessica Edenoste, Business Development Manager, EFG

10:15 AM MST / 11:15 AM CST / 12:15 PM EST

Great Scott! Putting Kirby on the Spot!

Join Carol Stubits, Regional GM, CWB National Leasing and Kirby Hill, SVP, Equipment Financing, as we get to know each other better and explore the future of OneEquipment.

10:45 AM MST / 11:45 AM CST / 12:45 PM EST

BREAK

11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST

Client Interview and Q&A

Clients:

Alex Watterworth, Treeline Well Services LP

Grant Glattacker, Bushell Transport Co. Ltd.

Moderator: Tanner House, Sr. Business Development Manager, EFG

11:35 AM MST / 12:35 PM CST / 1:35 PM EST

Banking on the Future – Business Update

Miles Macdonell, VP, Vendor & Partner Services

Guy Miller, VP, Direct Sales

12:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST

Vendor Interview

Vendors:

Bob Hoxie, Beatties

Jeff Rothwell, Lake Country Co-op

Moderator: Mike McInerney, GM, Ontario CWB National Leasing

12:30 PM MST / 1:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM EST

Day 1 Closing Remarks

5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST

National Leasing Awards Ceremony

Copyright © CWB 2021. All Rights Reserved.