fbpx

DAY TWO

Thursday November 25, 2021

Equipment Finance Group ↓

NATIONAL LEASING ↓

9:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST

Breakout Session Round 1

1- Credit: The Future Looks Bright – Commercial & Other

Meeting ID: 811 6567 3672

2 – Crushing our Competition: Sales & Marketing Competitive Workshop – Transportation, Construction & Forestry

Meeting ID: 871 7214 4851

3 – One Equipment: Doing More with More – Agriculture

Meeting ID: 894 4411 1961

Equipment Finance Group ↓

9:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST

Breakout Session Round 1

1- Relationship – Group 3

Meeting ID: 867 5532 2413

2 – Asking for Client Referrals – Group 1

Meeting ID: 857 4009 5274

3 – Products – Group 2

Meeting ID: 836 7387 3428

10:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM EST

BREAK

NATIONAL LEASING ↓

Equipment Finance Group ↓

NATIONAL LEASING ↓

10:15 AM MST / 11:15 AM CST / 12:15 PM EST

Breakout Session Round 2

1- Credit: The Future Looks Bright – Transportation, Construction & Forestry

Meeting ID: 811 6567 3672

2 – Crushing our Competition: Sales & Marketing Competitive Workshop –Agriculture

Meeting ID: 885 3436 9651

3 – One Equipment: Doing More with More – Commercial & Other

Meeting ID: 894 4411 1961

Equipment Finance Group ↓

10:15 AM MST / 11:15 AM CST / 12:15 PM EST

Breakout Session Round 2

1 – Relationship – Group 2

Meeting ID: 867 5532 2413

2 – Asking for Client Referrals – Group 3

Meeting ID: 857 4009 5274

3 – Products – Group 1

Meeting ID: 836 7387 3428

11:15 AM MST / 12:15 PM CST / 1:15 PM EST

BREAK

NATIONAL LEASING ↓

Equipment Finance Group ↓

NATIONAL LEASING ↓

11:30 AM MST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST

Breakout Session Round 3

1- Credit: The Future Looks Bright – Agriculture

Meeting ID: 811 6567 3672

2 – Crushing our Competition: Sales & Marketing Competitive Workshop –Commercial & Other

Meeting ID: 827 1066 7308

3 – One Equipment: Doing More with More – Transportation, Construction & Forestry

Meeting ID: 894 4411 1961

Equipment Finance Group ↓

11:30 AM MST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST

Breakout Session Round 3

1 – Relationship – Group 1

Meeting ID: 867 5532 2413

2 – Asking for Client Referrals – Group 2

Meeting ID: 857 4009 5274

3 – Products – Group 3

Meeting ID: 836 7387 3428

12:30 PM MST / 1:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM EST

BREAK

12:45 PM MST / 1:45 PM CST / 2:45 PM EST

Conference Closing Remarks

Meeting ID: 860 0480 8726

3:30 PM MST / 4:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM EST

Equipment Finance Group Awards Ceremony

Meeting ID: 846 7351 0388

National Leasing Breakout Session Descriptions & Speakers

1. Credit: The Future Looks Bright: Let’s talk about where our Market Verticals stand today and take a look into the future. Credit will provide a status report on how the specific market vertical(s) are performing and Sales will report on the challenges and opportunities.  This is a highly interactive session, what does Credit and Sales need to know, and how do we work together over the next 12-months.  Come prepared to discuss and ask questions.

Speakers: Murray Derraugh, David Stoyko & Oana Robson-Flatt

 

2. Crushing our Competition: Sales and Marketing Competitive Workshop:  When an equipment buyer or seller is searching online for equipment financing solutions what will they find? How do we stack up? Do our competitors’ marketing efforts line up with what our sales reps see and hear in their client and partner interactions? This interactive workshop explores equipment financing online and in the field.

Speakers: Dina Beaucage, Riley Hastings & Garett Deegan

3. One Equipment: Doing More with More: Join Kirby, Miles, Ben and John as we dig deep into the vendor growth opportunity targets you’ve set out and we’ll discuss what kind of levers we need to pull to hit those targets. Come prepared to talk specifics about your vendors and what you need to unlock their growth potential.

Speakers: Ben Boult, John Vogan, Miles Macdonell & Kirby Hill

Equipment Finance Group Breakout Session Descriptions & Speakers

1. Relationship: Trust in Action

Speakers: Brian Udey & Andrew Murray

 

2. Asking for Client Referrals: Maximizing opportunities through referrals.

Speakers: Chris Evin & Brent Irvine

3. Products: Where to uncover multiple product opportunities to drive a robust client discussion.

Speakers: Jeff Symic & Rick Wirth

Copyright © CWB 2021. All Rights Reserved.